Return to "ONE Size" STARTER PACK: 10 Pea Pods, receive 1 FREE Trial Pack
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
No leaks, even at night! March 31, 2017
Reviewer: anonymous, via Facebook  
I love Pea Pods nappies because they were the only ones to fit my babe through all of her growth stages - no leaks, even at night! And the liners are great, keep our nappies in perfect condition.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love Pea Pods October 13, 2015
Reviewer: Natalie via facebook  
I love Pea Pods nappies because they are user friendly and planet friendly! Not to mention they're really cute!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best October 13, 2015
Reviewer: Jo via facebook  
love pea pods nappies because they are environmentally friendly, cost effective/save me money, easy to wash and dry, easy to put together, they are easy to adjust for fitting to my bub, they come in amazing patterns and colours, they come with a wet bag each and are so easy to put on my bub and most of all - they are super absorbent! I could go on and on and on about how much I love my pea pods

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Try Them! August 24, 2015
Reviewer: Zina via Facebook  
Pea pods one sizers fit just right, they keep bub's bottom dry all night, easy to clean, easy to dry - it's the only nappy I recommend you try! Each is a funky piece of art, and bamboo inserts are SO smart. Try them, try them: you'll confess - Pea Pods Nappies are the best! Good for the earth and for your pocket, Pea Pods: you guys really rock it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy to adjust. August 24, 2015
Reviewer: Antoinette via Facebook  
I have 2 under 2 (15months and 5weeks) and with the 1 size peapods i dont have to worry about putting the right amount of nappies for each child in the nappy bag. I collect up all the 1 size peapods and just take them and adjust to fit either child.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Snug Fit August 24, 2015
Reviewer: Karli via Facebook  
The legs adjust like bra straps which mean the nappy is a snug fit every time - no red marks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
No Soaking August 24, 2015
Reviewer: Clare via Facebook  
They fit my tiny newborn (6 pound!) as well as my gigantic 2 yr old step son (19 kg!) - we just throw in an extra absorbency pad for master 2 years  - and I love love love no need to soak!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Well made. August 24, 2015
Reviewer: Deb, via Facebook  
They are well made and the elastic in the leg means I can adjust them whenever to suit baby at any stage!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
No Leaks. August 24, 2015
Reviewer: Brandi-lee, via Facebook  
I would recommend them because they are so easy to use and so reliable. We only have enough so far to use part time and have had plenty of sposie leaks but none in our pea pods. Even grandma doesn't mind changing on our pea pods days!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Less work! August 24, 2015
Reviewer: Fredric, via Facebook  
A local company producing a superior product. It's more economical than disposables, the prints are fashionable, eco friendly and skin friendly ! Everything a traditional cloth nappy has but less work! lol

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items