Return to "ONE Size" STARTER PACK: 10 Pea Pods, receive 1 FREE Trial Pack
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love these nappies. March 2, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Very easy to use and clean. Just note the inserts do take a while to dry. We've converted from long time disposal use and the transition was easy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great nappies March 2, 2020
Reviewer: Karen  
I bought the pack for my daughters baby shower!
My daughter in law has been using them for her son and they are great so had to get some for the next grandchild!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect pea pods January 29, 2020
Reviewer: ALY from Perth, WA  
I love these nappies. Took a wash or two to ensure liner was absorbing properly and once it was, I found they worked perfectly. The adjustable legs (like bra straps) work well and fit my little man as he grows.
Love the two ways to insert liner (insert inside or clip on top). Clipping on top is such a time saver and still absorbs well.
Have purchased a few cloth nappies, but always come back to my pea pods.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 No leaks, even at night! March 31, 2017
Reviewer: anonymous, via Facebook  
I love Pea Pods nappies because they were the only ones to fit my babe through all of her growth stages - no leaks, even at night! And the liners are great, keep our nappies in perfect condition.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love Pea Pods October 13, 2015
Reviewer: Natalie via facebook  
I love Pea Pods nappies because they are user friendly and planet friendly! Not to mention they're really cute!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best October 13, 2015
Reviewer: Jo via facebook  
love pea pods nappies because they are environmentally friendly, cost effective/save me money, easy to wash and dry, easy to put together, they are easy to adjust for fitting to my bub, they come in amazing patterns and colours, they come with a wet bag each and are so easy to put on my bub and most of all - they are super absorbent! I could go on and on and on about how much I love my pea pods

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Try Them! August 24, 2015
Reviewer: Zina via Facebook  
Pea pods one sizers fit just right, they keep bub's bottom dry all night, easy to clean, easy to dry - it's the only nappy I recommend you try! Each is a funky piece of art, and bamboo inserts are SO smart. Try them, try them: you'll confess - Pea Pods Nappies are the best! Good for the earth and for your pocket, Pea Pods: you guys really rock it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Easy to adjust. August 24, 2015
Reviewer: Antoinette via Facebook  
I have 2 under 2 (15months and 5weeks) and with the 1 size peapods i dont have to worry about putting the right amount of nappies for each child in the nappy bag. I collect up all the 1 size peapods and just take them and adjust to fit either child.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Snug Fit August 24, 2015
Reviewer: Karli via Facebook  
The legs adjust like bra straps which mean the nappy is a snug fit every time - no red marks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 No Soaking August 24, 2015
Reviewer: Clare via Facebook  
They fit my tiny newborn (6 pound!) as well as my gigantic 2 yr old step son (19 kg!) - we just throw in an extra absorbency pad for master 2 years  - and I love love love no need to soak!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items